I’m a dad!

Hey guys! Just wanted to pop in real quick and let you know that my son was born last week, so that’s why I’ve been so quiet. I’m hoping to get back to regular posting before too long, though. Thanks very much for your patience.

8 comments on “I’m a dad!

  1. CultFit says:

    Rock on and congrats DAD!!! What’s the “tale of the tape”…(weight etc.)? Kids are a blessing and especially so for little dudes…Not hating on the chics, just saying 😉

    • Septimus says:

      Thanks! He was 8.0 lbs and 20.0″ long at birth. We’re so jazzed to have a little boy. A lot of our friends have them and they seem like so much fun!

  2. Carla says:

    Congrats!!! I’ve got three boys and they are AWESOME! You’re going to LOVE IT!!!

  3. jofjltncb6 says:

    Awesome.

    Baby’s rock.

    Teenagers…well…

    …at least baby’s rock.

    • Septimus says:

      Thankfully, I have a good long while to prepare myself for all that nonsense. It probably won’t to me any good, but it’ll make me feel better knowing I’ve wasted years of my life trying to outsmart a bunch of hormones.

Leave a Reply

