Day 23 – Morning

Breakfast was a steak and egg burrito from Sonic, sans tortilla. It was actually pretty good. I ate the tater tots and the “cheez” as well, so it was far from an ideal meal, but it was nice and quick. Makes me think that I might need to start cutting up some steak or various other meats and making myself omelets or frittatas or something in the morning. Honestly, it isn’t hard to get variety into your diet if you put any sort of effort into it.

That’s it for this morning! Quick and easy, just how I like it.

Leave a Reply

