Midday – Day 2

I’ve been snacking on the Costco Fruint & Nut mix, which includes dried cherries, dried cranberries, walnuts, almonds and pistachios. I’ve also been eating some almonds and pistachios independently, Maybe a half cup of each.

Lunch is a can of peas (should’ve remembered to bring some butter) and more pork. I’m really hoping to get home in time to grill burgers tonight. Those would be super tasty, for sure. Here’s hoping.

I’m also going to head to the store today and get some kind of dressing that involves vinegar and oil. My own attempt at it last night was a bit of a failure. I also want to get some coconut oil, some macadamia nut oil and some grassfed butter if I can find it. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

